• 2018/05 «
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • » 2018/07

Yadra Vinaka

【2012/04/11 07:45】 Other | Trackback(0) | Comment(0)


 Air Pacific and its subsidiary Pacific Sun together fly over 400 flights per week.
 The company operates B747, andB737 aircraft from Fiji to 15 cities in 10 countries.
 Destinations include Hong Kong, USA, Australia, New Zealand, Samoa, Tonga, Tuvalu, Kiribati, Vanuatu, and Solomon Islands.
 Air Pacific aircraft bring in 68 percent of all visitors who fly to Fiji.
 The Company employs over 790 employees, earns revenues of F$600 million, and directly contributes a significant portion of the country’s Gross
 Domestic Product (GDP).
 Pacific Sun operates a combination of ATR 42-500s and De Havilland Twin Otter aircraft on Fiji’s 10 domestic island routes and regional flights to
 Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu.

Twin Otter ATR-42-500 Boeing737-700/800 Boeing747-400 Boeing767-300ER Airbus A330-200
DQ-FJL Castway Island
DQ-FJL Beachcomber

 Boeing 787 Boeing 777 Boeing 767 Boeing 757 Boeing 747 Boeing 737 Airbus (Picture of fictitious)

| Top | |

Coordinated Universal Time (UTC Fiji +12)
Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) is the primary time standard by which the world regulates clocks and time. It is one of several closely related successors to Greenwich Mean Time. Computer servers, online services and other entities that rely on having a universally accepted time use UTC for that purpose. If only limited precision is needed, clients can obtain the current UTC time from a number of official internet UTC servers. For sub-microsecond precision, clients can obtain the time from satellite signals. Time zones around the world are expressed as positive or negative offsets from UTC, as in this list.
Coordinated Universal Time is based on International Atomic Time (TAI), a time standard calculated using a weighted average of signals from atomic clocks located in nearly 70 national laboratories around the world.[1] The only difference between the two is that UTC is occasionally adjusted by adding a leap second in order to keep it within one second of UT1, which is defined by the Earth's rotation. In the 50 years up to and including 2011, a total of 34 leap seconds have been added; a 35th leap second is scheduled to be added on 30 June 2012.[2]
The UTC standard was officially standardized in 1961 by the International Radio Consultative Committee, after having been initiated by several national time laboratories. The system was adjusted several times over the following years, until leap seconds were adopted in 1972 in an effort to simplify future adjustments. A number of proposals have been made to replace it with a new system, which would eliminate leap seconds, but no consensus has yet been reached to do so.
"UTC" redirects here. For other uses, see UTC (disambiguation).
read more.....[ English ] [ Japanese ]

Today's International Arrivals & Departures at Nadi internationale Airport

Wednesday, 11 April 2012 07:39:17 AM

Departure Log

*STD: Scheduled Time Departure | *ETD: Estimated Time Departure | *B73H: Boeing 737-800 (Winglets) | *B73W: Boeing 737-700 (Winglets)

Flight NoAircraftSTDETDDest.Gate
FJ411B73H08:45 AKL 
FJ911B73H09:00 SYD 
KE138A33209:55 ICN 
FJ915B73H13:30 SYD 
NF51B73813:35 VLI 
DJ154B73H15:30 SYD 
DJ176B73H15:45 BNE 
JQ120A32016:10 SYD 
NZ755A32019:50 AKL 
FJ923B73H20:40 BNE 

Arrival Log

*STA: Scheduled Time Arrival | *ETA: Estimated Time Arrival | *B73H: Boeing 737-800 (Winglets) | *B73W: Boeing 737-700 (Winglets)

Flight NoAircraftSTAETAOriginGate
FJ252B73H01:40 APW 
FJ930B73H06:20 MEL 
KE137A33208:20 ICN 
FJ914B73H12:20 SYD 
NF51B73812:35 AKL 
TVS(QS)4036B73813:36 PPT 
DJ155B73H14:40 SYD 
DJ175B73H14:55 BNE 
JQ119A32015:10 SYD 
FJ410B73H16:00 AKL 
PX084F10018:10 POM 
FJ910B73H18:45 SYD 
NZ754A32018:50 AKL 
FJ823B73W19:35 HNL 

List of airports by IATA code and ICAO code
IATA ICAO Airport name Location served  Country Other
AKL NZAA AucklandAirport Mangere, New Zealand
APW NSFA Faleolo International Airport Apia, Upolu Island, Samoa
BNE YBBN Brisbane Airport Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
CHC NZCH Christchurch International Airport Christchurch, New Zealand
CXI PLCH Cassidy International Airport Christmas Island,Kiribati
FUN NGFU Funafuti International Airport Funafuti, Tuvalu
HIR AGGH Honiara International Airport Guadalcanal Island, Solomon Islands
HKG VHHH Hong Kong International Airport Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong (succeeded Kai Tak Airport)
HND RJTT Haneda Airport Tokyo, Japan
HNL PHNL Honolulu International Airport Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
ICN RKSI Incheon International Airport Incheon, South Korea
INU ANYN Nauru International Airport Yaren, Nauru
LAX KLAX Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles, California, United States
MEL YMML Melbourne Airport Melbourne, Australia
NAN NFFN Fiji Nadi International Airport Nadi, Fiji Islands
NOU NWWW La Tontouta International Airport Noumea, New Caledonia
NRT RJAA Narita International Airport Narita (near Tokyo) (formerly New Tokyo)
OOL YBCG Gold Coast Airport Coolangatta, Queensland, Australia
PER YPPH Perth Airport Western Australia
POM AYPY Jacksons International Airport Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea (Port Moresby Airport)
SUV NFNA Fiji Nausori International Airport Suva / Nausori, Viti Levu, Fiji
SYD YSSY Sydney Airport Sydney, Australia
TBU NFTF Fua'amotu International Airport Nuku alofa, Tongatapu, Tonga
TRW NGTA Bonriki International Airport Tarawa, Kiribati
VLI NVVV Bauerfield International Airport Port Vila, Vanuatu
WLG NZWN Wellington International Airport Wellington, New Zealand (Wild at Heart )
WLS NLWW Hihifo Airport Wallis and Futuna

| Top | |

【2012/04/11 07:45】 Other | Trckback(0) | Comment(0) | | - top - >> >>
Allow only administrator to view?

Trackback URL

 -top >>
| Top | |